Our Team

  1. Tonya Andreacchio

    Director of Programming

  2. Yimell Bello

    Project Specialist

  3. Sean Boyle

    Chief Executive Officer

  4. John Cesar

    Community Engagement Coordinator

  1. Tom Jefferson

    Chief Financial Officer

  2. Sandy Mack, Sr.

    Program Specialist

  3. Ashley Mock

    Chief Operating Officer

  4. Paula Rivera

    Office Manager

  1. Kelly Santos

    Program Specialist

  2. Jessica Suriel

    Fiscal Specialist

  3. Xerox O'Connell

    Fiscal and HR Specialist